Tinashe – Nightride


Tinashe has released a new mixtape, “Nightride”. The tape features previously released tracks “Party Favors”, “Ride Of Your Life” and Company”.

“Nightride” is available now on Apple Music – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/nightride/id1171507241

Tinashe has shared a video to accompany the release of “Nightride”. Check it out below:


1.     Lucid Dreaming

2.     C’est La Vie

3.     Sunburn

4.     Binaural Test

5.     Sacrifices

6.     Company

7.     Soul Glitch

8.     You Don’t Know Me

9.     Spacetime

10. High Speed Chase (Interlude)

11. Ride Of Your Life

12. Party Favors

13. You Can Stay Here Tonight (Interlude)

14. Touch Pass

15. Ghetto Boy

Tinashe is currently working on what will be her second album, “Joyride”. She released her debut long-player “Aquarius” in 2014.

Keep Up With Tinashe:








Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s