Jazz Mino – Hurt

Jazz Mino has released the new video for her single Hurt, after a premiere on FemaleFirst last week.

Check out the video:

 

 

Jazz Mino talks about the single: “Hurt is by far the most honest and difficult song that I’ve ever written, and the closest to my heart. Many see me as a happy and positive artist, so initially I was hesitant about releasing my true feelings; but everybody goes through extremely difficult times and to cut out such a devastating time of my life, and pretend that losing somebody so close to me has had no effect; would be a false and dishonest reflection on my life”.

Jazz Mino was even lucky enough to perform in front of the legendary Amy Winehouse, she has also performed/supported the likes of Lianne La Havas, The Noisettes, Stornoway and Professor Green.

Keep your eyes peeled for Jazz Mino if you’re ever in London too, she is a regular busker around the city.

Jazz Mino is definitely here to sprinkle some glitter into your life…

Leave a Reply

